Home » Contact us » Offices » Prague

Head Office Prague

KSB's head office in Prague provides fully integrated professional advice and assistance on all commercial law matters and tax implications relevant to international and Czech businesses in many sectors of the economy, as well as to major public authorities.

Advocates based in the Prague office have the following areas of expertise: corporate law including M&A, finance and banking, securities and capital markets, economic competition and state aid, litigation and unfair competition, insolvency, public procurement, project finance including PPP, construction law and real property law and employment law. KSB's tax consultancy team advises on all tax aspects of transactions handled by the Prague office.

All members of the Prague office can speak English or German (as well as Czech) and some also speak Italian, Slovak, Russian and French.

Contact us

  • Telephone: +420 224 103 316
  • Fax: +420 224 103 234
  • E-mail: ksbpraha@ksb.cz
Jungmannova 24, 11000 Prague, Czech Republic

Contacts

Balastik, Jiri jbalastik@ksb.cz Emeritus partner
Beres, Jan jberes@ksb.cz Lawyer
Blatchford, Christian cblatchford@ksb.cz Partner
Blazkova, Pavla pblazkova@ksb.cz Tax adviser
Cerna, Martina mcerna@ksb.cz Junior Lawyer
Cernohouz, Jan jcernohouz@ksb.cz Lawyer
Conevova, Ema econevova@ksb.cz Tax assistant
Dedic, Jan jdedic@ksb.cz Partner
Dejl, Pavel pdejl@ksb.cz Partner
Dejlova, Hana hdejlova@ksb.cz Lawyer
Dosoudilova, Petra pdosoudilova@ksb.cz Junior Lawyer
Dubecka, Dagmar ddubecka@ksb.cz Partner
Elischer, David delischer@ksb.cz Of counsels
Felgrova, Radka rfelgrova@ksb.cz Lawyer
Frank, Rainer rfrank@ksb.cz Counsels
Guricova, Jana jguricova@ksb.cz Junior Lawyer
Hamran, Richard rhamran@ksb.cz Lawyer
Heroldova, Hana hheroldova@ksb.cz Counsels
Hornik, Jiri jhornik@ksb.cz Partner
Jackova, Dana dcihakova@ksb.cz Lawyer
Juric, Alena ajuric@ksb.cz Tax adviser
Kacerova, Lucie lkacerova@ksb.cz Junior Lawyer
Kasik, Petr pkasik@ksb.cz Partner
Kasparek, Michal mkasparek@ksb.cz Lawyer
Koblovsky, Petr pkoblovsky@ksb.cz Lawyer
Krejci, Martin mkrejci@ksb.cz Partner
Kristian, Rudolf rkristian@ksb.cz Junior Lawyer
Kriz, Josef jkriz@ksb.cz Junior Lawyer
Kubik, Martin mkubik@ksb.cz Lawyer
Kurtosiova, Milada mkurtosiova@ksb.cz Lawyer
Lasak, Jan jlasak@ksb.cz Counsels
Linek, David dlinek@ksb.cz Legal assistant
Mach, Ota omach@ksb.cz Legal assistant
Mikula, Ondrej omikula@ksb.cz Lawyer
Miltakova, Lenka lmiltakova@ksb.cz Tax assistant
Mirovska, Petra pmirovska@ksb.cz Lawyer
Navratilova, Helena hnavratilova@ksb.cz Partner
Parusova Zimova, Martina mzimova@ksb.cz Lawyer
Petru, Miloslav mpetru@ksb.cz Lawyer
Phamova, Melanie mphamova@ksb.cz Junior Lawyer
Pihera, Vlastimil vpihera@ksb.cz Counsels
Porod, Jakub jporod@ksb.cz Lawyer
Rovensky, Vaclav vrovensky@ksb.cz Partner
Sequens, Tomas tsequens@ksb.cz Counsels
Slovackova, Katerina kslovackova@ksb.cz Lawyer
Smetanka, Ales asmetanka@ksb.cz Lawyer
Sobolova, Sylvie ssobolova@ksb.cz Partner
Solc, Martin msolc@ksb.cz Partner
Sovar, Jan jsovar@ksb.cz Lawyer
Stepanova, Sasha sstepanova@ksb.cz Lawyer
Svobodova, Veronika vsvobodova@ksb.cz Junior Lawyer
Tomasuk, Drahomir dtomasuk@ksb.cz Counsels
Trop, Vladimir vtrop@ksb.cz Lawyer
Vaskova, Andrea avaskova@ksb.cz Junior Lawyer
Veselkova, Pavla pveselkova@ksb.cz Lawyer
Vrab, Martin mvrab@ksb.cz Lawyer
Zach, Tomas tzach@ksb.cz Junior Lawyer
Zahradnicek, Jaroslav jzahradnicek@ksb.cz Lawyer

Map:
Head Office Prague

Map: KŠB - Prague
Click to Open Map via Google Maps

Search People

Copyright © 2000 – 2017, Kocián Šolc Balaštík
KŠB Institut | | Web