Home » Contact us

Contact us

Kocián Šolc Balaštík, advokátní kancelář, s.r.o.

Prague 1, Jungmannova 745/24, postal code 110 00
Entered in the Commercial Register administered by the Municipal Court in Prague, Section C, Entry No. 181837

  • Identification No. (IČO): 267 39 291
  • Telephone: +420 224 103 316
  • Fax: +420 224 103 234
  • E-mail:

Details on the firms available on their websites

Professional Contacts

Details on services available from the following KSB contact persons

Legal Issues

Dubecka, Dagmar ddubecka@ksb.cz Prague +420 224 103 316
Balastik, Jiri jbalastik@ksb.cz Prague +420 224 103 316
Dedic, Jan jdedic@ksb.cz Prague +420 224 103 316
Dejl, Pavel pdejl@ksb.cz Prague +420 224 103 316
Kasik, Petr pkasik@ksb.cz Prague +420 224 103 316
Krejci, Martin mkrejci@ksb.cz Prague +420 224 103 316
Rovensky, Vaclav vrovensky@ksb.cz Prague +420 224 103 316
Solc, Martin msolc@ksb.cz Prague +420 224 103 316
Hornik, Jiri jhornik@ksb.cz Prague +420 224 103 316

Tax Issues

Navratilova, Helena hnavratilova@ksb.cz Prague +420 224 103 316

For organizational, management and marketing issues, please contact:

Office Management

Svoboda, Zdenek zsvoboda@ksb.cz Prague +420 224 103 316

Head of Marketing and Communications

Kvasnicova, Sandra skvasnicova@ksb.cz Prague +420 224 103 316

Search People

Copyright © 2000 – 2017, Kocián Šolc Balaštík
KŠB Institut | | Web