Home » Contact us » Offices » Karlovy Vary

Office Karlovy Vary

KSB has been advising clients from its office in Karlovy Vary since 1990. During this time, it has established a reputation as an experienced and reliable law firm. The team of advocates based in Karlovy Vary are sensitive to the needs of regional clients, which include major companies, public authorities, not-for-profit organisations and individuals.

KSB Karlovy Vary advises clients on commercial matters, insolvency, criminal law, civil litigation, employment law and property law in Czech, English and German.

Contact us

  • Telephone: +420 353 225 996
  • Fax: +420 353 227 781
  • E-mail: ksbkv@ksb.cz
Závodní 391/96C, 36006 Karlovy Vary, Czech Republic

Contacts

Kocian, Alexandr akocian@ksb.cz Counsels
Mikolas, Alexander amikolas@ksb.cz Junior Lawyer
Musilova, Barbora bmusilova@ksb.cz Lawyer
Orct, Petr porct@ksb.cz Lawyer
Soukupova, Petra psoukupova@ksb.cz Lawyer
Sperl, Milan msperl@ksb.cz Lawyer

Map:
Office Karlovy Vary

Map: KŠB - Karlovy Vary
Click to Open Map via Google Maps

Search People

Copyright © 2000 – 2017, Kocián Šolc Balaštík
KŠB Institut | | Web